Delegating Tasks and Due Dates.

I must apologize for my continued silence.
As I am in the homestretch of my University Courses, I have so many things due that I’m delegating tasks this week (such as blog posts) in favour of completing course work.
I will be back to my regularly programmed anal-retentive personality after a few essays are sorted out.
Until then, please enjoy our studio music.
Author: J. Dixon

I've got my BA in English, and am now in a broadcasting program... a little less worrying.

Leave a Reply

